Difference between revisions of "Template:MPHeroes"

From HEROsector01
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Now, arguably, the page for the team itself '''should''' be called Hero Recon Team. But for now, it's just Recon Team.)
m (Protected "Template:MPHeroes" ([edit=sysop] (indefinite) [move=sysop] (indefinite)))
(No difference)

Revision as of 04:46, 10 August 2011


Alpha 1 Team

  • Preston Stormer - The no-nonsense Alpha 1 Team leader, plagued by his failure in a past mission
  • William Furno - A powerful and courageous new Hero assigned to Alpha 1
  • Natalie Breez - A female on Alpha 1 with a connection to nature
  • Mark Surge - One of Alpha 1's youngest, and the quickest member
  • Dunkan Bulk - A strong and powerful senior Alpha 1 member
  • Jimi Stringer - Philosophical, musically inclined veteran of Alpha 1
  • Nathan Evo - Socially nuanced head of Hero Outreach
  • Julius Nex - A thoughtful and powerful hero working with Alpha 1
  • Rocka - The headstrong new rookie of Alpha 1

Other Heroes